Dressed by Iris

$29.99

110 in stock

GUARANTEED SAFE CHECKOUT

Description

Dressed by Iris, Mary-Anne O’Connor 

A vivid, romantic story of Sydney in the 1930s Depression – the heartbreak, the glamour, the dark underbelly, the struggle towards a better day – and one young woman’s dream of designing her way from rags to riches. For readers of Natasha Lester and Victoria Purman. Mary-Anne O’Connor is a best-selling Australian author, who grew up in the Bushland Shires of Hornsby and Ku-ring-gai in Sydney.

Books have been generously donated by SOS Removals so 100% of book sale profits via HKWS will go back to the Shelter. 

By purchasing this wonderful book through HKWS you are helping to raise funds that directly support women in need in our community – thank you. 

Please note book orders will be despatched after February 9th 2022 and there may be some delivery delays due to COVID. Thank you for understanding.